Ricerca :

UNAPROA


01 - PRESIDENTE

Antonio Schiavelli | Tel: 06 42452270 | Email: presidenza@unaproa.com

02 - DIRIGENTI

Lorena D'annunzio | Tel: 06 42452215 | Email: info@unaproa.com - l.dannunzio@unaproa.com
Melveno Bosca | Tel: 06 42452264 | Email: info@unaproa.com - m.bosca@unaproa.com

03 - FUNZIONARI

Antonella Marchetti | Tel: 06 42452214 | Email: a.marchetti@unaproa.com
Antonio Di Tosto | Tel: 06 42452272 | Email: a.ditosto@unaproa.com
Gabriele Russo | Tel: 06 42452213 | Email: g.russo@unaproa.com
Valter Picchio | Tel: 06 42452238 | Email: v.picchio@unaproa.com
Federica Reali | Tel: 06 42452268 | Email: f.reali@unaproa.com
Alessandra Manganelli | Tel: 06 42452222 | Email: a.manganelli@unaproa.com
Francesca Romana brunamonte | Tel: 06 42452204 | Email: fr.brunamonte@unaproa.com

04 - AMMINISTRAZIONE

Massimo Pitti | Tel: 06 42452235 | Email: m.pitti@unaproa.com